Scheduled maintenance on 4th of April : Database scale up
Scheduled Maintenance Report for iAdvize (HA)
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 19 days ago. Apr 04, 2019 - 07:00 CEST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 19 days ago. Apr 04, 2019 - 05:00 CEST
Scheduled
WHAT & WHY
iAdvize will be performing a database scale up in order to ensure a better platform stability for upcoming features.
This will occur on Thursday, April 4, 05:00 - 07:00 UTC+2.

IMPACTS ON COMPONENTS
- Our main database service will be upgraded. Therefore the whole iAdvize platform (Administration, Desk and Livechat) will not be reachable.
- All contact elements (contact buttons, invitations or engagement messages) will not be displayed on your websites.
- Our public API will also be not reachable (https://developers.iadvize.com/documentation#rest-api).
- No modifications on platform features are expected.

HOW TO TELL IF YOU WILL BE AFFECTED BY THIS CHANGE
During this maintenance :
- Your agents will not be able to use iAdvize solution.
- If you have automated API requests, they will not work properly. Be sure to have the possibility to replay them if necessary.

MAINTENANCE PERIOD
- UTC+2 (Paris, France): April 4, 05:00 AM - 07:00 AM
- US/Pacific: April 3, 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
- US/Eastern: April 3, 11:00 PM - 1:00 AM
- Asia/China: April 4, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

If you need assistance or additional information, please contact our support team.
Posted 27 days ago. Mar 27, 2019 - 12:21 CET
This scheduled maintenance affected: Administrator Web App, Agent Web App, Website widget, Mobile app (for Agent & Ambassador), API, Conversation message delivery (Chat service, Call Service, Video service, Messenger conversation service, Twitter conversation service, Facebook conversation service, Bot service (beta)), and Inner components (Mirroring, Reporting, Community livefeed, Call Recording, API Call, Call meeting).